A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Y | Z |

(Lists of Subject Librarians and Subject Selectors are also available)

Name Phone Office Department Responsibilities

A

Allen, Carolyn Henderson
challen@uark.edu
(479) 575-6702 MULN 206A Dean's Office Dean of Libraries
Allen, Amy
ala005@uark.edu
(479) 575-6370 MULN 130J Special Collections University Archivist
Allred, Jennie
jaallred@uark.edu
(479) 575-6771 MULN 214 Cataloging Monographs Cataloging Assistant
Anderson, Kim
kra006@uark.edu
(479) 575-5519 MULN 109 Business Services
Shipping and Receiving
Library Receiving Technician

B

Baker, Diane
dabaker@uark.edu
(479) 575-5512 MULN 216 Preservation
Technical Services
Binding and Preservation Manager
Banks, Jeff
jbbanks@uark.edu
(479) 575-4769 MULN 212A Human Resources
Dean's Office
Director for HR and Organizational Development
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu
(479) 575-5510 MULN 214D Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Birrell, Lori
lbirrell@uark.edu
(479) 575-8443 MULN 130A Special Collections Head, Special Collections Department
Boddie, David
dboddie@uark.edu
(479) 575-5418 MULN 108 Library IT Staff Workstations
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu
(479) 575-2962 MULN 224B Dean's Office
Public Relations
Collection Development
Assistant to the Dean
Brown, Alice
aebrown@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
Overdue Materials, Billing & Carrels

C

Cameron, Laura
lecamero@uark.edu
(479) 575-5313 MULN 223E Research and Instruction Services Education Librarian
Carlson, Jon
jnc04@uark.edu
(479) 575-6122 MULN 220R Academic and Research Services Distance Education Graduate Assistant
Casada, Judy
jcasada@uark.edu
(479) 575-5416 MULN 214B Serials
Technical Services
Serials Accounting Supervisor
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
(479) 575-4628 MULN 214 Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Cataloging Assistant
Cheval, Debra
dcheval@uark.edu
(479) 575-6639 MULN 214A Business Services
Facilities
Library Budget Officer and Building Executive
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
(479) 575-3664 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Authority Control Manager
Culberson, Judith
judyc@uark.edu
(479) 575-6798 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections
Curtis, Brian
jcurtis@uark.edu
(479) 575-3808 MULN 114E Facilities Library Facilities Support Technician

D

Daniels, Donna
donnad@uark.edu
(479) 575-8417 MULN 488 Collection Development
Research and Instruction Services
Social Science and Government Documents Librarian
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
User Services Specialist
De Prosperis, Marco
mdeprosp@uark.edu
(479) 575-2592 MULN 212 Administrative Services
Dean's Office
Business Services
Facilities
Director for Finance and Administration
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
(479) 575-5311 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Unit Processor
Dunigan-Little, Lynne
ldunigan@uark.edu
(479) 575-3538 MULN 214J Business Services Accounting

F

Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
(479) 575-8442 MULN 217 Circulation
User Services
Circulation Systems Manager

G

Gardner, Misha
misha@uark.edu
(479) 575-8444 MULN 130 Special Collections Reading Room Assistant
Garner, Trent
tgarner@uark.edu
(479) 575-7219 MULN 114C Library IT SQL Server Database Administrator
George, Patty
pgeorge@uark.edu
(479) 575-6793 MULN 214 Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Gibeault, Michelle
gibeault@uark.edu
(479) 575-3362 MULN 491 Research and Instruction Services English and Communication Librarian
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu
(479) 575-2925 MULN 219B Interlibrary Loan Head of Interlibrary Loan
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu
(479) 575-5417 MULN 214E Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Monographic Unit Head
Guirl-Phillips, Martha
mlguirl@uark.edu
(479) 575-6702 MULN 206 Dean's Office Administrative Assistant

H

Hampton, Micah
mhampton@uark.edu
(479) 575-6424 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Lending Unit Processor
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
(479) 575-4103 MULN 220C Periodicals Room
Circulation
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
(479) 575-4165 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials Electronic Records Supervisor
Herr, Melody
herr@uark.edu
(479) 575-4233 MULN 225A Scholarly Communications Head, Office of Scholarly Communications
Holt, Lee
laholt@uark.edu
(479) 575-4850 MULN 403 Digital Services Digital Services Technician
Hoover, Chelsea
chelseah@uark.edu
(479)  MULN 214 Cataloging Music and Media Cataloging Assistant
Houpert, Marei
muhouper@uark.edu
(479) 575-8422 MULN 220Q Research and Instruction Services Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Graduate Assistant
Hurd, Dylan
dshurd@uark.edu
(479) 575-4226 MULN 218 Web Services Web Developer

I

Irizarry, Ila
irizarry@uark.edu
(479) 575-6618 MULN 205 Dean's Office Dean's Office Assistant

J

Jackson, Jimmy
jrj001@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
Stacks Manager
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu
(479) 575-3498 MULN 223D Research and Instruction Services
Collection Development
Reference
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu
(479) 575-3081 FNAR 105B Fine Arts Library
Collection Development
Head, Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu
(479) 575-4665 MULN 216C Web Services
Research and Instruction Services
Collection Development
Web Services Librarian

K

Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
(479) 575-5519 MULN 109 Shipping and Receiving
Business Services
Administrative Specialist II
Kelm, Kasey
kkelm@uark.edu
(479) 575-5518 MULN 107C Performing Arts and Media Performing Arts and Media Supervisor
King, Mikey
mikey@uark.edu
(479) 575-4657 MULN 214F Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections Unit Head
Knightly, Paul
jknightl@uark.edu
(479) 575-2505 PHYS 221B Physics Library Physics Library Graduate Assistant
Krest, Rachel
rachel@uark.edu
(479) 575-7092 MULN 226E Development
Dean's Office
Director of Development
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu
(479) 575-4811 MULN 216B Cataloging
Collection Development
Technical Services
Head of Technical Services and Database Maintenance and Music Cataloging Unit Head

L

Laincz, Jozef
jlaincz@uark.edu
(479) 575-2241 MULN 223D Research and Instruction Services Geosciences and Maps Librarian
Lehman, Kathleen
kalehman@uark.edu
(479) 575-7048 MULN 220A User Services
Circulation
Periodicals
Research and Instruction Services
User Experience Librarian
Lennertz, Lora
lennertz@uark.edu
(479) 575-5545 MULN 226C Academic and Research Services
Dean's Office
Director for Academic and Research Services
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
(479) 575-2535 MULN 216A Preservation
Technical Services
Preservation, Conservation, and Teaching Coordinator
Lewis, Todd
telewis@uark.edu
(479) 575-4659 MULN 123 Special Collections Lead Processing Archivist
Lovewell Lippard, Kelsey
klovewel@uark.edu
(479) 575-7311 MULN 224A Public Relations
Dean's Office
Public Relations Coordinator

M

Ma, Bo
boma@uark.edu
(479) 575-2480 BELL 2258A Research and Instruction Services Engineering Graduate Assistant
Middleton, Cedar
ccmiddle@uark.edu
(479) 575-2041 MULN 225 Scholarly Communications Institutional Repository Coordinator
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
(479) 575-3566 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials R3 Maintenance Specialist

N

Nguyen, Elsie
enguyen@uark.edu
(479) 575-5894 MULN 214K Human Resources
Dean's Office
Library Human Resources Assistant

O

Omolweu, Yomi
aoomolew@uark.edu
(479) 575-4254 CHEM 227 Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Chemistry & Biochemistry Graduate Assistant

P

Paganis, Julia
jlpagani@uark.edu
(479) 575-8422 MULN 220Q Research and Instruction Services Library Services Graduate Assistant
Parker, Martha
map012@uark.edu
(479) 575-2032 MULN 402B Digital Services Digital Services Librarian
Parker-Gibson, Necia
neciap@uark.edu
(479) 575-8421 MULN 220N Research and Instruction Services
Collection Development
Plant Sciences, Environmental Sciences, and Human Environmental Sciences Librarian
Parsch, Janet
jparsch@uark.edu
(479) 575-6694 MULN 130K Special Collections Librarian
Paul, Rachel
rlp001@uark.edu
(479) 575-4810 MULN 214G Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
(479) 575-7573 MULN 489 Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu
(479) 575-4483 PHYS 221B Physics Library Head, Physics Library
Prater, Janell
jprater@uark.edu
(479) 575-4726 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographic Cataloging

R

Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu
(479) 575-2130 MULN 226D Collection Management Services and Systems
Technical Services
Web Services
Dean's Office
Associate Dean of Libraries (Director for Resource Management Services)
Riggle, Kathy
kriggle@uark.edu
(479) 575-3080 MULN 213A Human Resources
Dean's Office
Library Human Resources Manager
Robinson, Heath
hjr001@uark.edu
(479) 575-4659 MULN 123 Special Collections James D. Bales Papers Project Archivist
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu
(479) 575-2567 MULN 214 Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographs Acquisitions Cataloging Assistant
Rogers, Renee
rrogers@uark.edu
(479) 575-5674 MULN 214J Business Services Fiscal Support Analyst
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
(479) 575-5311 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Rohr, Denise
drohr@uark.edu
(479) 575-5311 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Unit Processor
Romero, Ariel
ajromero@uark.edu
(479) 575-2629 MULN 472A Public Relations Public Relations Graduate Assistant
Roser, Elaine
eroser@uark.edu
(479) 575-4664 MULN 114B Library IT Software and Training

S

Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
(479) 575-5415 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials Receiving Specialist
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu
(479) 575-8418 CHEM 228 Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Collection Development
Head, Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Sarquist, Sarah
sarquist@uark.edu
(479) 575-6455 MULN 226A Development Development Coordinator
Schilling, Amanda
aschilli@uark.edu
(479) 575-2505 PHYS 221 Physics Library Physics Library Supervisor
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
(479) 575-4254 CHEM 227 Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu
(479) 575-4812 MULN 214C Serials
Technical Services
Serials Librarian
Spiegel, Sarah
sspiegel@uark.edu
(479) 575-8415 MULN 223C Research and Instruction Services Reference Librarian
Stankus, Tony
tstankus@uark.edu
(479) 575-4031 MULN 220M Collection Development
Research and Instruction Services
Life Sciences Librarian
Stark, Geoffery
glstark@uark.edu
(479) 575-8444 MULN 130 Special Collections Special Collections Reading Room Supervisor
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
(479) 575-4496 MULN 220B Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
Stacks and Storage Technician

T

Thacker, Julie
jthacker@uark.edu
(479) 575-5548 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Serials
Serials Cataloging
Thornton, Elaine
met022@uark.edu
(479) 575-4856 MULN 223B Research and Instruction Services
Academic and Research Services
Distance Education Librarian
Thornton, Joel
jbt012@uark.edu
(479) 575-3176 MULN 220J Research and Instruction Services Head, Instruction & Liaison Services
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
(479) 575-7573 MULN 490 Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Torres, Jonathan
jmtorres@uark.edu
(479) 575-4133 MULN 223A Research and Instruction Services Business Librarian
Townsend, Moultrie
jmt020@uark.edu
(479) 575-5312 MULN 222A Periodicals Room
User Services
User Services Technician

W

Wallack, Catherine
cwallack@uark.edu
(479) 575-7253 MULN 126 Special Collections Architectural Records Archivist
Wampler, Christina
crm005@uark.edu
(479) 575-6424 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Lending Specialist
Warriner, Carol
cwarrin@uark.edu
(479) 575-6793 MULN 214 Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Acquisitions Supervisor
Watkins, Isaac
iewatkin@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 User Services User Services Technician
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
User Services Technician
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
(479) 575-6424 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Document Delivery Technician
Williams, Marianne
mw052@uark.edu
(479) 575-7245 MULN 214M Dean's Office Librarian-In-Residence
Willis, Alyssa
anwillis@uark.edu
(479) 575-7603 MULN 214L Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Windon, Katrina
windon@uark.edu
(479) 575-3867 MULN 125 Special Collections Accessioning and Processing Archivist
Wood, Olivia
owood@uark.edu
(479) 575-5312 MULN 222A Periodicals Room
User Services
Reserves and Periodicals Specialist
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Supervisor

Y

Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu
(479) 575-7251 MULN 130H Special Collections Research and Outreach Services Librarian

Z

Zarnowski, Shana
sazarnow@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
User Services Evening Technician
Zou, Tim
tzou@uark.edu
(479) 575-5514 MULN 107D Performing Arts and Media Head, Performing Arts and Media
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656