U of A Staffweb banner  
Search:
Click to visit UA home page

Dean's Office

Staff

  • Allen, Carolyn Henderson
    Dean of Libraries
    challen@uark.edu
    575-6702
    MULN 206A
  • Banks, Jeff
    Director for HR and Organizational Development
    jbbanks@uark.edu
    575-4769
    MULN 212A
  • Guirl-Phillips, Martha
    Administrative Assistant
    mlguirl@uark.edu
    575-6702
    MULN 206
  • Irizarry, Ila
    Dean's Office Assistant
    irizarry@uark.edu
    575-6618
    MULN 205
  • Krest, Rachel
    Director of Development
    rachel@uark.edu
    575-7092
    MULN 226E
  • Lennertz, Lora
    Director for Academic and Research Services
    lennertz@uark.edu
    575-5545
    MULN 226C
  • Lovewell Lippard, Kelsey
    Public Relations Coordinator
    klovewel@uark.edu
    575-7311
    MULN 224A
  • Nguyen, Elsie
    Library Human Resources Assistant
    enguyen@uark.edu
    575-5894
    MULN 214K
  • Riggle, Kathy
    Library Human Resources Manager
    kriggle@uark.edu
    575-3080
    MULN 213A

Contact Info

  • MULN 206
  • (479) 575-6702
  • Email:
  • U.S. Mail:
    Dean's Office
    University of Arkansas Libraries
    365 N. McIlroy Ave.
    Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
Libraries Home
University Home
Contact us
Phone: 479-575-4104
Toll-free: 866-818-8115
Fax: 479-575-6656

Last updated: 10/30/17

Valid XHTML