Personnel in Collection Management Services and Systems

Send email to this group

Name Phone Office Department Responsibilities
Allen, Amy
ala005@uark.edu
575-6370  MULN 130J  Special Collections University Archivist
Allred, Jennie
jaallred@uark.edu
575-6771  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographs Cataloging Assistant
Baxter, Josh
baxterjt@uark.edu
575-4664  MULN 114B  Library IT Computer Support Technician
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu
575-5510  MULN 214D  Cataloging
Technical Services
Research and Instruction Services
Performing Arts Librarian
Birrell, Lori
lbirrell@uark.edu
575-8443  MULN 130A  Special Collections Head, Special Collections Department
Boddie, David
dboddie@uark.edu
575-5418  MULN 108  Library IT Staff Workstations
Casada, Judy
jcasada@uark.edu
575-5416  MULN 214B  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Acquisitions Manager
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
575-4628  MULN 214  Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Cataloging Assistant
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
575-3664  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Authority Control Manager
Culberson, Judith
judyc@uark.edu
575-6798  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections
Fondren, Michael
mfondren@uark.edu
575-4626  MULN 125  Special Collections G. David Gearhart Papers Project Archivist
Garner, Trent
tgarner@uark.edu
575-7219  MULN 114C  Library IT SQL Server Database Administrator
George, Patty
pgeorge@uark.edu
575-6793  MULN 214  Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu
575-5417  MULN 214E  Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Monographic Unit Head
Griffin, Melanie
melanieg@uark.edu
575-5576  MULN 130L  Special Collections Assistant Head, Special Collections
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
575-4165  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Coordinator
Heien, Adam
aheien@uark.edu
575-5434  MULN 123  Special Collections Processing Archivist
Hoover, Chelsea
chelseah@uark.edu
575-8449  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Music and Media Cataloging Assistant
Hurd, Dylan
dshurd@uark.edu
575-4226  MULN 218  Web Services Web Developer
Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
575-7973  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Access Specialist
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu
575-4665  MULN 216C  Web Services
Research and Instruction Services
Web Services Librarian
King, Mikey
mikey@uark.edu
575-4657  MULN 214F  Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections Unit Head
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu
575-4811  MULN 216B  Technical Services
Cataloging
Research and Instruction Services
Head of Technical Services and Database Maintenance and Music Cataloging Unit Head
Lennertz, Lora
lennertz@uark.edu
575-7197  MULN 214N  Data Services Data Services Librarian
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
575-2535  MULN 216A  Preservation
Technical Services
Preservation, Conservation, and Teaching Coordinator
Lewis, Todd E.
telewis@uark.edu
575-4659  MULN 123  Special Collections Lead Processing Archivist
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
575-3566  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Processing Specialist
Owens, Deena
drowens@uark.edu
575-5577  MULN 130N  Special Collections Administrative Assistant to the Special Collections Department
Paul, Rachel
rlp001@uark.edu
575-4810  MULN 214G  Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
575-7573  MULN 214  Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Prater, Janell
jprater@uark.edu
575-4726  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographic Cataloging
Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu
387-3927  MULN 226D  Collection Management Services and Systems
Technical Services
Web Services
Dean's Office
Associate Dean of Libraries (Director for Resource Management Services)
Robinson, Heath
hjr001@uark.edu
575-8447  MULN 123  Special Collections University Archives Assistant
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu
575-2567  MULN 214  Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographs Acquisitions Cataloging Assistant
Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
575-5415  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Receiving Specialist
Siegel, Virginia
vdsiegel@uark.edu
575-7115  MULN 214O  Arkansas Folk Arts Arkansas Folk Arts Coordinator
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu
575-4812  MULN 214C  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Librarian
Stark, Geoffery
glstark@uark.edu
575-8444  MULN 130  Special Collections Research Services Coordinator
Thacker, Julie
jthacker@uark.edu
575-5548  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Serials
Serials Cataloging Supervisor
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
575-5516  MULN 214  Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Wallack, Catherine
cwallack@uark.edu
575-7253  MULN 126  Special Collections Architectural Records Archivist
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
575-3733  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials eRecords Specialist
Warriner, Carol
cwarrin@uark.edu
575-6793  MULN 214  Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Acquisitions Supervisor
Willis, Alyssa
anwillis@uark.edu
575-7603  MULN 214L  Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Windon, Katrina
windon@uark.edu
575-3867  MULN 125  Special Collections Collections Management and Processing Unit Head
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu
575-7251  MULN 130H  Special Collections
Research and Instruction Services
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head