Subject Selectors and Faculty Liaisons

You may also view a list of selectors by call number range

Subject Area Librarian Faculty Liaison
Accounting Jonathan Torres
Phone: 575-4133
Email: jmtorres@uark.edu
Charles Leflar
Phone: 575-6616
Email: cleflar@uark.edu
African American Studies Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
 Valandra
Phone: 575-3525
Email: valandra@uark.edu
Agricultural Economics & Agribusiness Donna Daniels
Phone: 575-8417
Email: donnad@uark.edu
Michael Popp
Phone: 575-6838
Email: mpopp@uark.edu
Agricultural Education, Communication and Technology Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Donald Johnson
Phone: 575-2035
Email: dmjohnso@uark.edu
Agricultural Statistics Donna Daniels
Phone: 575-8417
Email: donnad@uark.edu
Edward Gbur
Phone: 575-5677
Email: egbur@uark.edu
Animal Science Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Kathi Jogan
Phone: 236-4768
Email: kjogan@uark.edu
Anthropology Jozef Laincz
Phone: 575-2241
Email: jlaincz@uark.edu
Jonathan Saul Marion
Phone: 575-6379
Email: marion@uark.edu
Apparel Studies Sarah Spiegel
Phone: 575-8415
Email: sspiegel@uark.edu
Lona Robertson
Phone: 575-4579
Email: ljrobert@uark.edu
Architecture Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
Kim Sexton
Phone: 575-2920
Email: ksexton@uark.edu
Arkansas Collections Joshua Youngblood
Phone: 575-7251
Email: jcyoungb@uark.edu
Art Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
Lynn Jacobs
Phone: 575-5202
Email: ljacobs@uark.edu
Arts and Humanities - General Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
Asian Studies Reference Department
Phone: 575-6645
Email: refer@uark.edu
Jenny Xu
Phone: 575-3356
Email: xu@uark.edu
Biological & Agricultural Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Yanbin Li
Phone: 575-2881
Email: yanbinli@uark.edu
Biological Sciences Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Art Brown
Phone: 575-6357
Email: artbrown@uark.edu
Biomedical Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Narasimhan Rajaram
Phone: 575-7282
Email: nrajaram@uark.edu
Book Acquisitions Mary Gilbertson
Phone: 575-5417
Email: mag@uark.edu
Chemical Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Xianghong Qian
Phone: 575-2079
Email: xqian@uark.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Lutishoor Salisbury
Phone: 575-8418
Email: lsalisbu@uark.edu
Ryan Tian
Phone: 575-2653
Email: rtian@uark.edu
Civil Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Findlay Edwards
Phone: 575-4456
Email: fin@uark.edu
Communication Michelle Gibeault
Phone: 575-3362
Email: gibeault@uark.edu
Lisa Corrigan
Phone: 575-5272
Email: lcorriga@uark.edu
Computer Science & Computer Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Wingning Li
Phone: 575-7264
Email: wingning@uark.edu
Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
David Miller
Phone: 575-5747
Email: dmmiller@uark.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Laura Cameron
Phone: 575-5313
Email: lecamero@uark.edu
Freddie Bowles
Phone: 575-3035
Email: fbowles@uark.edu
Dietetics and Nutrition Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Mechelle Bailey
Phone: 575-6726
Email: mlb13@uark.edu
Diversity Marianne Williams
Phone: 575-7245
Email: mw052@uark.edu
Marianne Williams
Phone: 5-7245
Email: mw052@uark.edu
Economics Jonathan Torres
Phone: 575-4133
Email: jmtorres@uark.edu
Gary Ferrier
Phone: 575-7105
Email: gferrier@uark.edu
Education Reform Laura Cameron
Phone: 575-5313
Email: lecamero@uark.edu
Patrick Wolf
Phone: 575-2084
Email: pwolf@uark.edu
Electrical Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Hameed Naseem
Phone: 575-6052
Email: hanaseem@uark.edu
English Michelle Gibeault
Phone: 575-3362
Email: gibeault@uark.edu
Yajaira Padilla
Phone: 575-4301
Email: ympadill@uark.edu
Entomology Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Donald Steinkraus
Phone: 575-3187
Email: steinkr@uark.edu
Environmental Dynamics Jozef Laincz
Phone: 575-2241
Email: jlaincz@uark.edu
Ralph Davis
Phone: 575-4515
Email: ralphd@uark.edu
Finance Jonathan Torres
Phone: 575-4133
Email: jmtorres@uark.edu
Tim Yaeger
Phone: 575-2992
Email: tyaeger@uark.edu
Food Science Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Navagnana Hettiarachchy
Phone: 575-4779
Email: nhettiar@uark.edu
General Library Materials Joel Thornton
Phone: 575-3176
Email: jbt012@uark.edu
Geosciences Jozef Laincz
Phone: 575-2241
Email: jlaincz@uark.edu
Christopher L. Liner
Phone: 575-5667
Email: liner@uark.edu
Health, Human Performance and Recreation Laura Cameron
Phone: 575-5313
Email: lecamero@uark.edu
Steve Langsner
Phone: 575-4139
Email: langsne@uark.edu
History Joshua Youngblood
Phone: 575-7251
Email: jcyoungb@uark.edu
Michael Pierce
Phone: 575-3001
Email: mpierce@uark.edu
Horticulture Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
David Hensley
Phone: 575-7319
Email: dhensley@uark.edu
Human Environmental Sciences Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Kathy Smith
Phone: 575-2577
Email: kasmith@uark.edu
Industrial Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Justin Chimka
Phone: 575-7392
Email: jchimka@uark.edu
Information Systems Jonathan Torres
Phone: 575-4133
Email: jmtorres@uark.edu
John Aloysius
Phone: 575-3003
Email: aloysius@uark.edu
Interior Design Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
Carl Matthews
Phone: 575-4729
Email: cwmatthe@uark.edu
Journalism Molly Boyd
Phone: 575-2962
Email: mdboyd@uark.edu
Lucy M. Brown
Phone: 575-5967
Email: lmb022@uark.edu
Landscape Architecture Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
Ken McCown
Phone: 575-4907
Email: kennethm@uark.edu
Latin American Studies Phillip J. Jones
Phone: 575-3081
Email: pjj01@uark.edu
Ana Pulido Rull
Phone: 575-5202
Email: apulidor@uark.edu
Library Science Mary Gilbertson
Phone: 575-5417
Email: mag@uark.edu
Marketing & Supply Chain Management Jonathan Torres
Phone: 575-4133
Email: jmtorres@uark.edu
Robert Stassen
Phone: 575-6155
Email: bstassen@uark.edu
Mathematical Sciences Stephanie Pierce
Phone: 575-4483
Email: sjpierc@uark.edu
Matt Clay
Phone: 575-5195
Email: mattclay@uark.edu
Mechanical Engineering Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Rick Couvillion
Phone: 575-4155
Email: rjc@uark.edu
Microelectronics-Photonics Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Ken Vickers
Phone: 575-2875
Email: vickers@uark.edu
Middle East Studies Mary Gilbertson
Phone: 575-5417
Email: mag@uark.edu
Todd Shields
Phone:
Email: tshield@uark.edu
Music Drew Beisswenger
Phone: 575-5510
Email: dbeisswe@uark.edu
Andrew Kohler
Phone: 575-4701
Email: akh020@uark.edu
Nanoscience Stephanie Pierce
Phone: 575-4483
Email: sjpierc@uark.edu
Native American Studies Tess Gibson
Phone: 575-2925
Email: tmgibso@uark.edu
Nursing Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Kathleen Barta
Phone: 575-5871
Email: kbarta@uark.edu
Philosophy Mary Gilbertson
Phone: 575-5417
Email: mag@uark.edu
Jacob Adler
Phone: 575-7537
Email: jadler@uark.edu
Physics Stephanie Pierce
Phone: 575-4483
Email: sjpierc@uark.edu
Reeta Vyas
Phone: 575-6569
Email: rvyas@uark.edu
Plant Pathology Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Bob Robbins
Phone: 575-2555
Email: rrobbin@uark.edu
Political Science Sarah Spiegel
Phone: 575-8415
Email: sspiegel@uark.edu
Margaret Reid
Phone: 575-5352
Email: mreid@uark.edu
Poultry Science Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Daniel Donoghue
Phone: 575-6565
Email: ddonogh@uark.edu
Psychology Sarah Spiegel
Phone: 575-8415
Email: sspiegel@uark.edu
Douglas Behrend
Phone: 575-4256
Email: dbehrend@uark.edu
Public Policy Laura Cameron
Phone: 575-5313
Email: lecamero@uark.edu
Brinck Kerr
Phone: 575-3356
Email: jbkerr@uark.edu
Public Policy - Education Laura Cameron
Phone: 575-5313
Email: lecamero@uark.edu
Reference Norma Johnson
Phone: 575-3498
Email: njohns@uark.edu
Rehabilitation, Human Resources, and Communication Disorders Laura Cameron
Phone: 575-5313
Email: lecamero@uark.edu
Carsten Schmidtke
Phone: 575-4047
Email: cswded@uark.edu
Religion Tony Stankus
Phone: 409-0021
Email: tstankus@uark.edu
Lynda Coon
Phone: 575-5896
Email: llcoon@uark.edu@uark.edu
Science & Technology - General Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Social Sciences - General Joel Thornton
Phone: 575-3176
Email: jbt012@uark.edu
Joel Thornton
Phone: 575-3176
Email: jbt012@uark.edu
Social Work Sarah Spiegel
Phone: 575-8415
Email: sspiegel@uark.edu
Tommy Milford
Phone: 575-5039
Email: tmilford@uark.edu
Sociology and Criminal Justice Sarah Spiegel
Phone: 575-8415
Email: sspiegel@uark.edu
Steven Worden
Phone: 575-3205
Email: sworden@uark.edu
Space and Planetary Sciences Stephanie Pierce
Phone: 575-4483
Email: sjpierc@uark.edu
Lin Oliver
Phone: 575-6571
Email: woliver@uark.edu
Sustainabililty Necia Parker-Gibson
Phone: 575-8421
Email: neciap@uark.edu
Steve Boss
Phone: 575-7134
Email: sboss@uark.edu
Theatre Drew Beisswenger
Phone: 575-5510
Email: dbeisswe@uark.edu
Michael Landman
Phone: 575-8747
Email: mlandman@uark.edu
World Languages - Arabic Mary Gilbertson
Phone: 575-5417
Email: Mag@uark.edu
Joel Gordon
Phone: 575-4577
Email: joelg@uark.edu
World Languages - Classical Studies Beth Juhl
Phone: 575-4665
Email: bjuhl@uark.edu
Daniel Levine
Phone: 75-2951
Email: dlevine@uark.edu
World Languages - French Martha Parker
Phone: 575-2032
Email: map012@uark.edu
Luis Fernando Restrepo
Phone: 575-7580
Email: lrestr@uark.edu
World Languages - General Martha Parker
Phone: 575-2032
Email: map012@uark.edu
Luis Fernando Restrepo
Phone: 575-7580
Email: lrestr@uark.edu
World Languages - German Deb Kulczak
Phone: 575-4811
Email: dkulczak@uark.edu
Jennifer Hoyer
Phone: 575-2951
Email: jhoyer@uark.edu
World Languages - Italian Lora Lennertz
Phone: 575-5545
Email: lennertz@uark.edu
Luis Fernando Restrepo
Phone: 575-7580
Email: lrestr@uark.edu
World Languages - Spanish & Portuguese Martha Parker
Phone: 575-2032
Email: map012@uark.edu
Reina Ruiz
Phone: 575-2951
Email: rruiz@uark.edu
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656