Open Education Resource Team


To develop means for informing the campus community about the availability of Open Education Resources and to assist in the use and creation of Open Education textbooks.


  • Lora Lennertz (chair)
  • Norman Dennis
  • Gary Ferrier
  • Melody Herr
  • Marei Houpert
  • Miran Kang
  • Stephanie Pierce
  • Ali Sadeghi-Jourabchi
  • Fred Spiegel
  • Julie Stenken
  • Susanne Striegler
  • Elaine Thornton
send email to this group

Frequency of Meetings

Archived Documents

View minutes or other documents from prior years.

University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656