Assessment Task Force


The Assessment Task Force is charged with creating and recommending a framework which builds a culture of assessment at University Libraries by identifying our core values, specific areas for assessment, and tools and methods for data collection.


  • Stephanie Pierce (chair)
  • Martha Anderson
  • Melanie Griffin
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Lora Lennertz
  • Mandi Smith
send email to this group

Frequency of Meetings

2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 9am


Archived Documents

View minutes or other documents from prior years.

University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656