Innovative Review Committee


The committee will make recommendations concerning:

  • policies and practices
  • new software releases and enhancements
  • new products

Members of the committee serve as module coordinators for their respective areas; each module coordinator is responsible for communicating with departments throughout the organization concerning system functions and practices.


  • Beth Juhl (chair)
  • Jeanne Besaw
  • Sherryl Faulkner-Robinson
  • Mary Gilbertson
  • Melanie Griffin
  • Dominick Grillo
  • Lynaire Hartsell
  • Phillip J. Jones
  • Deb Kulczak
  • Mary Leverance
  • Renee Rogers
  • Mandi Smith
send email to this group

Frequency of Meetings

1st Tuesday, 10 AM


Archived Documents

View minutes or other documents from prior years.

University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656