Staff Concerns Committee


To advise the Dean regarding any staff concerns of a general nature related to human resources, policies and procedures, and safety and security, and to recommend to the Dean any actions that should be taken. Participants include a chair and five regular members. The chair must have served on the Committee at least one year before being appointed. Members will serve for a period of two years. At least one member should be a non-classified, non-faculty member. The Committee shall post minutes on the StaffWeb. Minutes should be a brief summary of action taken at a meeting rather than a detailed accounting of what was said by whom.


  • Charles Sabo (chair)
  • Janell Prater
  • Judy Robinson
  • Jeremy Smith
  • Renee Tobin
  • Olivia Wood
send email to this group

Staff Concerns Committee Suggestion Form

Frequency of Meetings


Archived Documents

View minutes or other documents from prior years.

University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656