Awards Committee


The Awards Committee is charged with the mission of selecting library employees to be recognized and honored for their achievements and outstanding work on behalf of the University Libraries. The awards will be conferred annually on Library Workers’ Day, as designated by the American Library Association.


  • Jay McAllister (chair)
  • Rachel Herbaugh
  • Renee Rogers
  • Terry Wynn
send email to this group

Frequency of Meetings

As needed


Archived Documents

View minutes or other documents from prior years.

University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656