2020-2021 Dean's Advisory Council Members

  • Ken & Liz Allen Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Kelly Chaney Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Dan & Jan Clark Houston, Texas
  • Jennifer Eichenberg Northville, Michigan
  • Margie Farber Bernalillo, New Mexico
  • Kathy Findley Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Kim Fowler Jonesboro, Arkansas
  • Claude Gibson College Station, Texas
  • Martha Haguewood Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Tracy Henderson Austin, Texas
  • Janet Hyneman Jonesboro, Arkansas
  • Michael Malone Dallas, Texas
  • Tommy May Pine Bluff, Arkansas
  • Clarice Miller Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Angela Mitchell-Phillips Chesterfield, Missouri
  • Karla Payne Cave Springs, Arkansas
  • Taylor & Mary Prewitt Fort Smith, Arkansas
  • Mary Ryan Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Jane Shipley Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Cherl Snyder Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Heather Steen Atlanta, Georgia
  • Kristine Stover Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Peter Tooker Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Ernest & Jane Weare N. Little Rock, Arkansas

Financial gifts may be made via cash, check, or credit card, as well as through estate designation, appreciated securities, or other planned giving instruments. Faculty and staff may also utilize payroll deduction.

Rachel Krest

Contact Rachel Krest, director of development, to find out more about how you can make a tremendous difference in the lives of students through charitable giving to the University Libraries.

Contact the Office of Development

Rachel Krest
Kelli Nixon
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
  • Phone: 479-575-4104
  • Text/SMS: 479-385-0803
  • Toll-free: 866-818-8115
  • Fax: 479-575-6656