Personnel Directory

(An organizational chart and lists of subject librarians and subject selectors are also available.)

A

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Adams, Jake
jra010@uark.edu
479-575-7756MULN 479Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant
Afroz, Mahmoud
mafroz@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Data Services
Library GIS Specialist
Allen, Amy
ala005@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6370GLAD 114Special Collections
University Archivist
Anderson, Kim
kra006@uark.edu
479-575-3623MULN 479Human Resources
Human Resources Coordinator
Anderson, Martha
map012@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2032MULN 430Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Digital Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Head, Digital Services Department
Anthony, Jonathan
jxa018@uark.edu
479-575-6424MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Lending Specialist

B

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Bartelt, Neva
nbartelt@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Battles, Jason
jasonjb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6702MULN 474Dean's Office
Dean of Libraries
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5510GLAD 109Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Performing Arts Librarian
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2962MULN 417Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
English, Communication, & Journalism Librarian
Brandkamp, Addi
addib@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Technician
Bridgewater, Zoe
zibridgw@uark.edu
Special Collections
Ellen Compton Memorial Fund Student Assistant

C

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Carlon, Makenzie
mcarlon@uark.edu
479-575-2866MULN 473Development
Development Manager
Carter, Neriah
nsc001@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Services Assistant
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
479-575-4628Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Foreign Languages Cataloger
Cash, Austin
ac188@uark.edu
Fine Arts Library
Research and Learning
Fine Arts Library Evening Supervisor
Chandler, Katharine
kc093@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6898GLAD 154Content Services
Special Collections and Serials Cataloger
Chapman, Ashley
amchapma@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Cheval, Debra
dcheval@uark.edu
479-575-6639MULN 486Administrative Services
Business Services
Procurement and Accounts Payables Officer
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
479-575-3664GLAD 113Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Authority Control Supervisor
Cooper, Amber
arc026@uark.edu
Special Collections
Special Collections Assistant
Crutcher, Sally
crutcher@uark.edu
LINX 109Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Preservation
Preservation and Binding Supervisor
Curtis, Brian
jcurtis@uark.edu
479-575-3808MULN 485Administrative Services
Facilities
Facilities Manager

D

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Specialist
Davis, Clara
cmd016@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
De Prosperis, Marco
mdeprosp@uark.edu
479-575-2592MULN 478Administrative Services
Business Services
Dean's Office
Facilities
Human Resources
Asst Dean for Finance and Administration
Dubois, Justin
jjdubois@uark.edu
479-575-6267PHYS 221Physics Library
Physics Library Supervisor
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Borrowing Unit Searcher

F

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
479-575-8442MULN 324BContent and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Library IT
Circulation Systems Manager
Faustin, Fardy
fardyf@uark.edu
CHEM 227Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Learning
Chemistry and Biochemistry Graduate Assistant
Flores, Jahilit
jmf030@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Flores, Keiry
kdflores@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital Services
Assistant to the Project Manager of the Minority and Women Owned Business Vendor Initiative
Flynn, Kara
kf025@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6694MULN 324KSpecial Collections
Education & Engagement Archivist

G

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Garner, Trent
tgarner@uark.edu
479-575-7219MULN 114CContent and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Library IT
SQL Server Database Administrator
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2925MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Director of Resource Sharing Services
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5417GLAD 159Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Acquisitons
Gonzalez, Adriana
ag131@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3638MULN 424Dean's Office
Research and Learning
Associate Dean for Research and Learning
Grant, Kia
kiagrant@uark.edu
479-718-2325MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Document Delivery Technician
Grazer, Landon
ljgrazer@uark.edu
Special Collections
Archival Assistant
Griffin, Melanie
melanieg@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5576MULN 324GDean's Office
Special Collections
Interim Associate Dean for Special Collections
Gross, Nikki
nlgross@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
479-575-2438MULN 411Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor
Guirl-Phillips, Martha
mlguirl@uark.edu
479-575-6702MULN 471Dean's Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean

H

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
479-575-4165GLAD 158Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Materials Processing Coordinator
Heien, Adam
aheien@uark.edu
479-575-5434GLAD 058Special Collections
Processing Archivist
Herr, Melody
herr@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4233MULN 413Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Scholarly Communications
Head, Office of Scholarly Communications
Holt, BryAnna
bryannah@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study - User Services Assistant
Hudson, Cole
coleh@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5545MULN 477Content and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Director of Information Systems and Technology
Hurd, Dylan
dshurd@uark.edu
479-575-4226Content and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Web Services
Web Developer

J

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
479-575-7973GLAD 163Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Accounts Payable Manager
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3498MULN 427Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Reference
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3081FNAR 105BFine Arts Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4665MULN 324CContent and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Web Services
Web Services Librarian

K

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Kamps, Sydney
sdkamps@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Kelly, Jessica
jej03@uark.edu
479-575-2041Suite 411Content and Digital Initiatives
Scholarly Communications
Scholarly Communications Assistant
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
Stacks Coordinator
Kerr, Ross
rxk012@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
King, Richard
cbatabae@uark.edu
MULN 402Information Systems and Technology
Library IT
Computer Support Technician
Krest, Rachel
rachel@uark.edu
479-575-7092MULN 474Dean's Office
Development
Director of Development
Krom, Mike
mkrom@uark.edu
479-575-5519MULN 484Administrative Services
Facilities
Shipping and Receiving
Logistics Coordinator
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4811GLAD 108Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Content Services

L

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Larsen, Kim
kiml@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3538MULN 428Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Undergraduate Engagement Librarian
Lennertz, Lora
lennertz@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7197MULN 415Content and Digital Initiatives
Data Services
Digital and Open Engagement
Data Services Librarian
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
479-575-2535GLAD 112Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Preservation
Preservation and Conservation Coordinator
Lewis, Todd E.
telewis@uark.edu
479-575-4659GLAD 059Special Collections
Lead Processing Archivist
Long, Casiday
scl001@uark.edu
479-387-9141MULN 324FSpecial Collections
Library Specialist
Lovewell Lippard, Kelsey
klovewel@uark.edu
479-575-7311MULN 476Dean's Office
Public Relations
Director of Public Relations

M

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Mann, Estefani
eam005@uark.edu
479-575-3362MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Marklevits, Sierra
sm158@uark.edu
479-575-8449GLAD 164Collection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Collection Development Strategies Specialist
McAllister, Jay
jtmcalli@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2480MULN 423Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Librarian
Middleton, Cedar
ccmiddle@uark.edu
479-575-2041MULN 414Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Scholarly Communications
Institutional Repository Coordinator
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
479-575-3566GLAD 153Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Serials Cataloging Supervisor
Moretta, Tucker
jtmorett@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Education and Health Professions Graduate Assistant

N

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Narvaez, Marina
narvaez@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7983MULN 420Research and Instruction Services
Business Librarian
Nguyen, Tiffany
tn012@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Content Services Assistant

O

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Owens, Deena
drowens@uark.edu
Arkansas Folk Arts
Folk Arts Assistant
Ownbey, Samuel
ownbey@uark.edu
GLAD 104Special Collections
Assistant University Archivist

P

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Parker-Gibson, Necia
neciap@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8421MULN 422Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Agriculture Librarian
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
479-575-7573Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Documents Processing Unit
Documents Processing Supervisor
Perez, Marissa
mkperez@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Hourly – User Services Assistant
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4483MULN 421Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Director of User Services and Director of the Physics Library
Pruitt, Melissa
mp096@uark.edu
MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery Processor
Pupo Pernet, Guillermo
gpupo@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
OER Development/Distance Education
Distance Education Graduate Assistant

R

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Range, Deyonte’
dlrange@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-387-3927MULN 324DContent and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Digital Projects Coordinator
Rhoades, Christina
crm005@uark.edu
479-575-4850GLAD 007Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Digital Services
Digital Services Supervisor
Riggle, Kathy
kriggle@uark.edu
479-575-3080MULN 482Human Resources
Human Resources Partner
Riley, John
jeriley@uark.edu
479-575-3499FNAR 105Research and Learning
Fine Arts Library
Fine Arts Library Supervisor
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2567GLAD 110Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Monographs Cataloging
Robinson, Juliette
jfbrashe@uark.edu
GLAD 103Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Special Collections
Special Collections Specialist
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

S

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
479-575-5415GLAD 103Collection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Collection Development Strategies Supervisor
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8418CHEM 228Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Schultz, Aubrey
alschult@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Library Graduate Assistant
Shaw, Joshua
jcs061@uark.edu
MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Hourly LAT I
Siegel, Virginia
vdsiegel@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7115MULN 425Arkansas Folk Arts
Special Collections
Arkansas Folk Arts Coordinator
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
479-575-4254CHEM 227Research and Learning
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4812GLAD 160Collection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Collection Development Strategies
Stankus, Tony
tstankus@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-409-0021MULN 431Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Health Sciences Librarian
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
479-575-4496MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Coordinator
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
479-718-1299LINXLibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor

T

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Taghavi, Reza
srtaghav@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Data Services
Taylor, Ashley
ant016@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Taylor, Aaron
aat006@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
479-575-5516Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Documents Processing Unit
Documents Processing Specialist

U

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Urton, Ellen
eurton@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2437MULN 426Research and Instruction Services
Director of Research and Instruction

W

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Wallack, Catherine
cwallack@uark.edu
479-575-7253GLAD 115Special Collections
Architectural Records Archivist
Ward, Emily
ew041@uark.edu
479-575-3044MULN 324HSpecial Collections
Coordinator of Research Services
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
479-575-3733GLAD 164Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
E-Resources Specialist
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
479-718-1346LINXLibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Weston, Michelle
mw116@uark.edu
479-575-7731GLAD 053Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Acquistions Processing Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
479-718-1321LINXLibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Windon, Katrina
windon@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3867GLAD 003Special Collections
Collections Management and Processing Unit Head
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
479-575-3863MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
479-387-9124MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Weekend Supervisor

Y

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
479-575-4345MULN 411Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Course Reserve Specialist
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7251MULN 324JResearch and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Special Collections
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head