Personnel Directory

(An organizational chart, organizational chart by department and a list of subject librarians are also available.)

A

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Allen, Amy
ala005@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6370GLAD 114Special Collections
University Archivist
Anderson, Kim
kra006@uark.edu
479-575-3623MULN 484Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Human Resources Coordinator
Anderson, Martha
map012@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-2032MULN 430Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Director of Organizational Development and Head of Digital Services
Anthony, Jonathan
jxa018@uark.edu
479-575-6424MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Lending Specialist

B

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Barclay, Sara
sbarclay@uark.edu | faculty profile
MULN 324KSpecial Collections
Exhibits and Engagement Archivist
Batch, Regan
rnbatch@uark.edu
479-575-2075MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Lending Unit Processor
Battles, Jason
jasonjb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6702MULN 474Dean's Office
Dean of Libraries
Bloomfield, Trevor
tmbloomf@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2962MULN 417Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
English, Communication, & Journalism Librarian
Brandkamp, Addi
addib@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Brown, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
479-575-2438MULN 411Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor

C

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Cano, Elyse
eacano@uark.edu
she/her
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
Patron Accounts Manager
Carlon, Makenzie
mcarlon@uark.edu
479-575-2866MULN 473Development
Development Manager
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
479-575-4628Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Foreign Languages Cataloger
Chandler, Katharine
kc093@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6898GLAD 154Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Special Collections and Serials Cataloger
Chapman, Ashley
amchapma@uark.edu
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Childress, Mars
ac235@uark.edu
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Specialist
Clymer, Anna
clymer@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4810MULN 422Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Business and Entrepreneurship Librarian
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
479-575-3664GLAD 113Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Authority Control Supervisor
Collins, Sophie
scc017@uark.edu
Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Intern
Cooper, Amber
arc026@uark.edu
LINX 109Preservation
Binding and Preservation Assistant
Crutcher, Sally
crutcher@uark.edu
479-575-6651LINX 109Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Preservation
Preservation and Binding Supervisor
Curtis, Brian
jcurtis@uark.edu
479-575-3808MULN 485Finance and Administration
Facilities
Facilities Manager

D

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Supervisor
De Prosperis, Marco
mdeprosp@uark.edu
479-575-2592MULN 478Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
Dean's Office
Facilities
Human Resources
Asst Dean for Finance and Administration
Dees, Kirsten
kd046@uark.edu
she/her/hers
GLAD 054Acquisitions
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Acquisitions Receiving Specialist
Dubois, Justin
jjdubois@uark.edu
479-575-6267PHYS 221Physics Library
Physics Library Supervisor
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Borrowing Unit Searcher

F

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
she/her/hers
479-575-8442MULN 324BInformation Systems and Technology
Web Services
Circulation Systems Manager
Fincher, Brennan
bkfinche@uark.edu
MULN 411User Services
User Services Graduate Assistant
Flores, Jahilit
jmf030@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant

G

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Gardner, Misha
mishag@uark.edu
479-575-4798MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Document Delivery Processor
Garner, Trent
tgarner@uark.edu
479-575-7219MULN 402Information Systems and Technology
Library IT
SQL Server Database Administrator
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2925MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Director of Resource Sharing Services
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5417GLAD 159Acquisitions
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Head of Acquisitons
Gonzales, Jeimmy
jag036@uark.edu
MULN 402Information Systems and Technology
Library IT
IT Support Tech
Gonzalez, Adriana
ag131@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3638MULN 424Dean's Office
Research and Learning
Special Collections
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Learning
Grant, Kia
kiagrant@uark.edu
479-718-2325MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Document Delivery Technician
Guirl-Phillips, Martha
mlguirl@uark.edu
she/her/hers
479-575-6702MULN 471Dean's Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Guttenburg, Nathaniel
ng032@uark.edu
GLAD 104Special Collections
Assistant University Archivist

H

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Hackett, Cody W.
chacket@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4103GLAD 162Collections and Open Initiatives
Electronic Resources
Electronic Resources Librarian
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
she/her/hers
479-575-4165GLAD 158Acquisitions
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Materials Processing Coordinator
Heien, Adam
aheien@uark.edu
479-575-5434GLAD 058Special Collections
Processing Archivist
Henson, Sarah
sahenson@uark.edu
MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Hourly LAT I
Herr, Melody
herr@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4233MULN 413Collections and Open Initiatives
Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Scholarly Communications
Head, Office of Scholarly Communications
Hurd, Dylan
dshurd@uark.edu
479-575-4226Information Systems and Technology
Web Services
Web Developer

J

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Jaimes Fajardo, Danna Camila
dj053@uark.edu
CHEM 229Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Graduate Assistant
Jarquin, Irene
ijarquin@uark.edu
MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Hourly LAT I
Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
479-575-7973GLAD 163Acquisitions
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Accounts Payable Manager
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3498MULN 427Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Reference
Johnson, Leah
taj015@uark.edu
479-575-4726GLAD 109Collection Development Strategies
Collections and Open Initiatives
Collection Development Strategies Specialist
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3081BUCH 164Fine Arts Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-4665MULN 324CInformation Systems and Technology
Web Services
Web Services Librarian

K

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
he/him/his
479-575-2440MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
Stacks Coordinator
Kelly, Jessica
jej03@uark.edu
she/her/hers
MULN 411Collections and Open Initiatives
Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Scholarly Communications
Scholarly Communications Assistant
Kerr, Ross
rxk012@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Krom, Mike
mkrom@uark.edu
479-718-2551MULN 486Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
Facilities
Shipping and Receiving
Business Officer and Logistics Manager
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-4811GLAD 108Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Director of Metadata and Preservation Services
Kwame, Seyram W.
skwame@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant

L

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Larsen, Kim
kiml@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-3538MULN 418Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Undergraduate Engagement Librarian
Lee, Hannah
hannlee@uark.edu
479-718-2679MULN 474Dean's Office
Development
Associate Director of Development
Lennertz, Lora
lennertz@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7197MULN 415Collections and Open Initiatives
Data Services
Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Open Educational Resources
Director, Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
she/her/hers
479-575-2535GLAD 112Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Preservation
Preservation and Conservation Coordinator
Lewis, Todd E.
telewis@uark.edu
479-575-4659GLAD 059Special Collections
Lead Processing Archivist
Long, Casiday
scl001@uark.edu
479-387-9141MULN 324FSpecial Collections
Library Specialist
Lovewell Lippard, Kelsey
klovewel@uark.edu
479-575-7311MULN 476Dean's Office
Public Relations
Director of Public Relations

M

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Massengale, Kristine
kvmassen@uark.edu
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Technician
McAllister, Jay
jtmcalli@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2480MULN 423Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Librarian
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
she/her/hers
479-575-3566GLAD 153Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Serials Cataloging Supervisor
Morales, Jessica
jmorale8@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3212MULN 475Collections and Open Initiatives
Associate Dean for Collections and Open Initiatives

O

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Owens, Deena
drowens@uark.edu
MULN 411Arkansas Folk Arts
Special Collections
Folk Arts Assistant

P

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Payne, Ashton
amp066@uark.edu
Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Intern
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
479-575-7573LISA 102ACollections and Open Initiatives
Documents Processing Unit
Metadata and Preservation Services
Documents Processing Supervisor
Perez, Marissa
mkperez@uark.edu
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
Hourly – User Services Assistant
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4483MULN 421Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Director of User Services and Director of the Physics Library
Polanski, Aileen
ap525@uark.edu
GLAD 103Special Collections
Special Collections Intern
Putman, Skyler
scputman@uark.edu
Special Collections
Instruction and Outreach Intern

R

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Range, Deyonte'
dlrange@uark.edu
MULN 411Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Services Assistant
Rees, Katharine
kr032@uark.edu
479-575-2301GLAD 166Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Special Collections Cataloging Specialist
Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-387-3927MULN 324DInformation Systems and Technology
Web Services
Digital Projects Coordinator
Rhoades, Christina
crm005@uark.edu
479-575-4850GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Supervisor
Rich, Elijah
ebrich@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Rickabaugh, Christine
cr097@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-8698MULN 412Collections and Open Initiatives
Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Open Education Librarian
Riggle, Kathy
kriggle@uark.edu
479-575-3080MULN 482Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Human Resources Partner
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2567GLAD 110Cataloging and Metadata Services
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Head of Monographs Cataloging
Robinson, Juliette
jfbrashe@uark.edu
GLAD 103Special Collections
Special Collections Specialist
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Roy, Sagar Chandra
sr097@uark.edu
MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Hourly LAT I

S

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
479-575-5415GLAD 103Collection Development Strategies
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Collection Development Strategies Supervisor
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8418CHEM 228Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Seiitova, Meerim
seiitova@uark.edu
MULN 411Collections and Open Initiatives
Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Graduate Assistant
Shaw, Grant
gshaw@uark.edu
GLAD 057Acquisitions
Metadata and Preservation Services
Acquisitions Support Specialist
Shaw, Joshua
jcs061@uark.edu
MULN 449Interlibrary Loan
Hourly LAT I
Siegel, Virginia
vdsiegel@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7115MULN 425Arkansas Folk Arts
Special Collections
Arkansas Folk Arts Coordinator
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4812GLAD 160Collection Development Strategies
Collections and Open Initiatives
Metadata and Preservation Services
Head of Collection Development Strategies
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
479-575-4254CHEM 227Research and Learning
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
479-575-4496MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Coordinator
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
479-718-1299LINX 106Library Annex
Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor

T

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Taghavi, Reza
srtaghav@uark.edu
MULN 411Collections and Open Initiatives
Data Services
Open Education, Data, and Publishing Services
Graduate Assistant - Data
Taylor, Aaron
aat006@uark.edu
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
479-575-5516LISA 102Collections and Open Initiatives
Documents Processing Unit
Metadata and Preservation Services
Documents Processing Specialist

U

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Urton, Ellen
eurton@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2437MULN 426Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Research and Instruction

W

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Wallack, Catherine
cwallack@uark.edu
479-575-7253GLAD 115Special Collections
Architectural Records Archivist
Ward, Emily
ew041@uark.edu
she/her/hers
479-575-3044MULN 324HSpecial Collections
Coordinator of Research Services
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
he/him/his
479-575-3733GLAD 164Collections and Open Initiatives
Electronic Resources
E-Resources Specialist
Wehrle, George
gwehrle@uark.edu
GLAD 007Collections and Open Initiatives
Digital Services
Digital Services Assistant
Weston, Michelle
mw116@uark.edu
479-575-7731GLAD 053Collections and Open Initiatives
Electronic Resources
Acquistions Processing Specialist
Whittington, Sage
gw022@uark.edu
LINX 106Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Assistant
Willette, Lauren
willette@uark.edu
479-575-4664Arkansas Folk Arts
Special Collections
Folk Arts Fieldwork Coordinator
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
479-718-1321LINX 106Library Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Windon, Katrina
windon@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-3867GLAD 003Special Collections
Collections Management and Processing Unit Head
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
479-575-3863MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician

Y

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
York, Megan
mayork@uark.edu | faculty profile
she/her/hers
479-575-4937MULN 419Research and Instruction Services
Education Librarian
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
479-575-4345MULN 411Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Course Reserve Specialist
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7251MULN 324JSpecial Collections
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head

Z

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Zuech, Kelsey
kazuech@uark.edu
MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Student Employee and Hourly Supervisor