Personnel in User Services

Send email to this group

NamePhoneOfficeDepartmentResponsibilities
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Technician
Carter, Neriah
nsc001@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Services Assistant
Chapman, Ashley
amchapma@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Specialist
Gross, Nikki
nlgross@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
479-575-2438MULN 411Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor
Holt, BryAnna
bryannah@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study - User Services Assistant
Kamps, Sydney
sdkamps@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
Stacks Coordinator
Mann, Estefani
eam005@uark.edu
479-575-3362MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Perez, Marissa
mkperez@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Hourly – User Services Assistant
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4483MULN 421Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Director of User Services and Director of the Physics Library
Range, Deyonte’
dlrange@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
479-575-4496MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Coordinator
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
479-718-1299LINXLibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor
Taylor, Ashley
ant016@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Taylor, Aaron
aat006@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
479-718-1346LINXLibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
479-718-1321LINXLibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
479-575-3863MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
479-387-9124MULN 411Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Weekend Supervisor
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
479-575-4345MULN 411Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Course Reserve Specialist