Personnel Directory

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Y |

(Lists of Subject Librarians and Subject Selectors are also available)

Name Phone Office Department Responsibilities

A

Allen, Amy
ala005@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-6370 MULN 130J Special Collections University Archivist
Allen, Carolyn Henderson
challen@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-6644 Dean's Office Special Assistant to the Provost
Anderson, Kim
kra006@uark.edu
(479) 575-5519 MULN 109 Business Services
Shipping and Receiving
Business Services Specialist
Anderson, Martha
map012@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-2032 MULN 107D Digital Services
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Digital Services Department
Anthony, Jonathan
jxa018@uark.edu
(479) 575-6424 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Lending Specialist
Atencio Mojica, Zayuris
zdatenci@uark.edu
(479) 575-6122 MULN 220R Research and Instruction Services Engineering Graduate Assistant

B

Banks, Jeff
jbbanks@uark.edu
(479) 575-4769 MULN 212A Human Resources
Dean's Office
Asst Dean for HR and Organizational Development
Bass, Michaela
mb068@uark.edu
(479) 575-4708 FNAR 105 Fine Arts Library Fine Arts Library Evening Supervisor
Baxter, Josh
baxterjt@uark.edu
(479) 575-4664 MULN 114B Library IT Computer Support Technician
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-5510 MULN 214D Cataloging
Technical Services
Research and Instruction Services
Performing Arts Librarian
Birrell, Lori
lbirrell@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-8443 MULN 130A Special Collections Associate Dean for Special Collections
Boddie, David
dboddie@uark.edu
(479) 575-5418 MULN 114D Library IT Staff Workstations
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu
(479) 575-2962 MULN 224B Dean's Office
Public Relations
Research and Instruction Services
Assistant to the Dean
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 User Services User Services Evening Technician

C

Cameron, Laura
lecamero@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-5313 MULN 223E Research and Instruction Services Education Librarian
Casada, Judy
jcasada@uark.edu
(479) 575-5416 MULN 214B Serials
Technical Services
Serials Acquisitions Manager
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
(479) 575-4628 MULN 214 Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Cataloging Assistant
Cheval, Debra
dcheval@uark.edu
(479) 575-6639 MULN 214A Business Services
Facilities
Library Budget Officer and Building Executive
Clark, Dennis
dennisc@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-6702 MULN 206A Dean's Office Dean of Libraries
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
(479) 575-3664 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Authority Control Manager
Culberson, Judith
judyc@uark.edu
(479) 575-6798 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections
Curtis, Brian
jcurtis@uark.edu
(479) 575-3808 MULN 114E Facilities Library Facilities Support Technician

D

Daniels, Donna
donnad@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-8417 MULN 223D Research and Instruction Services Social Science and Government Documents Librarian
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
User Services Specialist
De Prosperis, Marco
mdeprosp@uark.edu
(479) 575-2592 MULN 212 Administrative Services
Dean's Office
Business Services
Facilities
Asst Dean for Finance and Administration
Dubois, Justin
jjdubois@uark.edu
(479) 575-2505 PHYS 221 Physics Library Physics Library Graduate Assistant
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
(479) 575-5311 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Unit Searcher

F

Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
(479) 575-8442 MULN 217 Circulation
User Services
Circulation Systems Manager
Flynn, Kara
kf025@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-6694 MULN 130K Special Collections Research and Educational Services Archivist

G

Garner, Trent
tgarner@uark.edu
(479) 575-7219 MULN 114C Library IT SQL Server Database Administrator
George, Patty
pgeorge@uark.edu
(479) 575-6793 MULN 214 Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-2925 MULN 219B Interlibrary Loan Head of Interlibrary Loan
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-5417 MULN 214E Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Monographic Unit Head
Griffin, Melanie
melanieg@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-5576 MULN 130L Special Collections Assistant Head, Special Collections
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 User Services User Services Technician
Guirl-Phillips, Martha
mlguirl@uark.edu
(479) 575-6702 MULN 206 Dean's Office Administrative Assistant

H

Hampton, Micah
mhampton@uark.edu
(479) 575-6424 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Lending Unit Processor
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
(479) 575-4103 MULN 220C Circulation
Multimedia Services
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
(479) 575-4165 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials Coordinator
Heien, Adam
aheien@uark.edu
(479) 575-5434 MULN 123 Special Collections Processing Archivist
Herbaugh, Rachel
rlp001@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4810 MULN 214G Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Herr, Melody
herr@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4233 MULN 225A Scholarly Communications Head, Office of Scholarly Communications
Hollender, Blair
rbhollen@uark.edu
(479) 575-8444 MULN 130 Special Collections Research Services and Exhibitions Specialist
Hoover, Chelsea
chelseah@uark.edu
(479) 575-8449 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Music and Media Cataloging Assistant
Houpert, Marei
muhouper@uark.edu
(479) 575-6122 MULN 220R Research and Instruction Services Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Graduate Assistant
Hurd, Dylan
dshurd@uark.edu
(479) 575-4226 MULN 218 Web Services Web Developer

I

Irizarry, Ila
irizarry@uark.edu
(479) 575-6618 MULN 205 Dean's Office Dean's Office Assistant

J

Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
(479) 575-7973 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials Access Specialist
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-3498 MULN 223D Research and Instruction Services Reference
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-3081 FNAR 105B Fine Arts Library
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4665 MULN 216C Web Services
Research and Instruction Services
Web Services Librarian

K

Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 User Services
Library Annex
Annex & Stacks Coordinator
King, Mikey
mikey@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4657 MULN 214F Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections Unit Head
Krest, Rachel
rachel@uark.edu
(479) 575-7092 MULN 226C Development
Dean's Office
Director of Development
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4811 MULN 216B Technical Services
Cataloging
Research and Instruction Services
Head of Technical Services and Database Maintenance and Music Cataloging Unit Head

L

Lehman, Kathleen
kalehman@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-7048 MULN 220A User Services
Circulation
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Instruction Services
Head of User Services
Lennertz, Lora
lennertz@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-7197 MULN 214N Data Services Data Services Librarian
Leslie, Trent
tleslie@uark.edu
(479) 575-5311 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Unit Processor
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
(479) 575-2535 MULN 216A Preservation
Technical Services
Preservation, Conservation, and Teaching Coordinator
Lewis, Todd E.
telewis@uark.edu
(479) 575-4659 MULN 123 Special Collections Lead Processing Archivist
Lovewell Lippard, Kelsey
klovewel@uark.edu
(479) 575-7311 MULN 224A Public Relations
Dean's Office
Director of Public Relations

M

McAllister, Jay
jtmcalli@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-2480 MULN 223F Research and Instruction Services Engineering Librarian
Middleton, Cedar
ccmiddle@uark.edu
(479) 575-2041 MULN 225 Scholarly Communications Institutional Repository Coordinator
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
(479) 575-3566 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials Processing Specialist
Moretta, Tucker
jtmorett@uark.edu
(479) 575-6122 MULN 220R Research and Instruction Services Education and Health Professions Graduate Assistant

N

Nguyen, Elsie
enguyen@uark.edu
(479) 575-5894 MULN 214J Human Resources
Dean's Office
Library Human Resources Assistant
Nixon, Kelli
knixon@uark.edu
(479) 575-6455 MULN 226A Development Development Coordinator

O

Owens, Deena
drowens@uark.edu
(479) 575-5577 MULN 130N Special Collections Administrative Assistant to the Special Collections Department

P

Parker-Gibson, Necia
neciap@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-8421 MULN 220N Research and Instruction Services Plant Sciences, Environmental Sciences, and Human Environmental Sciences Librarian
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
(479) 575-7573 MULN 214 Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4483 PHYS 221B Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Physics Library
Prater, Janell
jprater@uark.edu
(479) 575-4726 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographic Cataloging
Pupo Pernet, Guillermo
gpupo@uark.edu
(479) 575-6122 MULN 220R Academic and Research Services Distance Education Graduate Assistant

R

Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 387-3927 MULN 226D Collection Management Services and Systems
Technical Services
Web Services
Dean's Office
Associate Dean of Libraries (Director for Resource Management Services)
Rhoades, Christina
crm005@uark.edu
(479) 575-4850 MULN 107 Digital Services Digital Services Supervisor
Riggle, Kathy
kriggle@uark.edu
(479) 575-3080 MULN 213A Human Resources
Dean's Office
Library Human Resources Manager
Riley, John
jeriley@uark.edu
(479) 575-3499 FNAR 105 Fine Arts Library Fine Arts Library Supervisor
Robinson, Heath
hjr001@uark.edu
(479) 575-8447 MULN 123 Special Collections University Archives Assistant
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu
(479) 575-2567 MULN 214 Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographs Acquisitions Cataloging Assistant
Rogers, Renee
rrogers@uark.edu
(479) 575-5674 MULN 214K Business Services Assistant Library Budget Officer
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
(479) 575-5311 MULN 219 Interlibrary Loan Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

S

Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
(479) 575-5415 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials Receiving Specialist
Salamon, Vallee
vbjines@uark.edu
(479) 387-9125 MULN 222A Multimedia Services
User Services
User Services Technician
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-8418 CHEM 228 Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Sarquist, Sarah
sarquist@uark.edu
(479) 387-3912 MULN 109 Business Services
Shipping and Receiving
Business Services Specialist
Schrier, Dalene
dschrier@uark.edu
(479) 575-2505 PHYS 221 Physics Library Physics Library Supervisor
Siegel, Virginia
vdsiegel@uark.edu
(479) 575-7115 MULN 214O Arkansas Folk Arts Arkansas Folk Arts Coordinator
Skinner, Jenee
jyskinne@uark.edu
(479) 575-2505 PHYS 221 Physics Library Physics Library Technician
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
(479) 575-4254 CHEM 227 Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4812 MULN 214C Serials
Technical Services
Serials Librarian
Spiegel, Sarah
sspiegel@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-8415 MULN 223C Research and Instruction Services Honors Outreach and Social Sciences Librarian
Stankus, Tony
tstankus@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 409-0021 MULN 220M Research and Instruction Services Health Sciences Librarian
Stark, Geoffery
glstark@uark.edu
(479) 575-8444 MULN 130 Special Collections Research Services Coordinator
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
(479) 575-4496 MULN 220B Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
(479) 718-1299 MULN 215 Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor

T

Thacker, Julie
jthacker@uark.edu
(479) 575-5548 MULN 214 Cataloging
Technical Services
Serials
Serials Cataloging Supervisor
Thornton, Elaine
met022@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-4856 MULN 223B Research and Instruction Services
Academic and Research Services
Open Education and Distance Learning Librarian
Thornton, Joel
jbt012@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-3176 MULN 220J Research and Instruction Services Interim Associate Dean for Research and Learning
Tian, Yang
yangtian@uark.edu
(479) 575-4254 CHEM 227 Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Chemistry & Biochemistry Graduate Assistant
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
(479) 575-5516 MULN 214 Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services

W

Wallack, Catherine
cwallack@uark.edu
(479) 575-7253 MULN 126 Special Collections Architectural Records Archivist
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
(479) 575-3733 MULN 214 Serials
Technical Services
Serials eRecords Specialist
Warriner, Carol
cwarrin@uark.edu
(479) 575-6793 MULN 214 Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Acquisitions Supervisor
Watkins, Isaac
iewatkin@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 User Services
Ciculation
Stacks Specialist
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
(479) 718-1346 MULN 215 Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
(479) 718-1321 MULN 215 Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Lindsey
lindseyw@uark.edu
(479) 575-5512 MULN 216 Preservation
Technical Services
Binding and Preservation Specialist
Williams, Marianne
mw052@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-7245 MULN 214M Dean's Office
Research and Instruction Services
Librarian-In-Residence
Willis, Alyssa
anwillis@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-7603 MULN 214L Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Windon, Katrina
windon@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-3867 MULN 125 Special Collections Collections Management and Processing Unit Head
Wood, Olivia
owood@uark.edu
(479) 575-5312 MULN 222A Multimedia Services
User Services
Reserves Specialist
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
(479) 575-2440 MULN 215 Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Supervisor

Y

Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
(479) 575-4104 MULN 215 User Services User Services Technician
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu | faculty profile
(479) 575-7251 MULN 130H Special Collections
Research and Instruction Services
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head