Personnel Directory

(Lists of subject librarians and subject selectors are also available.)

A

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Allen, Amy
ala005@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6370MULN 130JSpecial Collections
University Archivist
Allen, Carolyn Henderson
challen@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6644Dean's Office
Special Assistant to the Provost
Anderson, Kim
kra006@uark.edu
479-575-3623MULN 109Administrative Services
Business Services
Shipping and Receiving
Business Services Specialist
Anderson, Martha
map012@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2032MULN 107DContent and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Digital Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Head, Digital Services Department
Anthony, Jonathan
jxa018@uark.edu
479-575-6424MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Lending Specialist
Atencio Mojica, Zayuris
zdatenci@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 220RResearch and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Graduate Assistant

B

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Bass, Michaela
mb068@uark.edu
479-575-4708FNAR 105Physics Library
Research and Learning
Physics Library Supervisor
Battles, Jason
jasonjb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6702MULN 474Dean's Office
Dean of Libraries
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5510MULN 214DCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Performing Arts Librarian
Birrell, Lori
lbirrell@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8443MULN 226CDean's Office
Special Collections
Associate Dean for Special Collections
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2962MULN 417Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
English, Communication, & Journalism Librarian
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 215Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Technician

C

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Cameron, Laura
lecamero@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5313MULN 419Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Education Librarian
Carter, Neriah
nsc001@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Services Assistant
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
479-575-4628MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Foreign Languages Cataloger
Cheval, Debra
dcheval@uark.edu
479-575-6639MULN 486Administrative Services
Business Services
Facilities
Library Budget Officer and Building Executive
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
479-575-3664MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Authority Control Supervisor
Crutcher, Sally
crutcher@uark.edu
MULN 216Content and Digital Initiatives
Preservation
Preservation and Binding Assistant
Culberson, Judith
judyc@uark.edu
479-575-6798MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Special Collections Cataloging Specialist
Curtis, Brian
jcurtis@uark.edu
479-575-3808MULN 114EAdministrative Services
Facilities
Library Facilities Support Technician

D

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Daniels, Donna
donnad@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8417MULN 418Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Social Science and Government Documents Librarian
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 215Research and Learning
Circulation
User Services
User Services Specialist
De Prosperis, Marco
mdeprosp@uark.edu
479-575-2592MULN 478Administrative Services
Business Services
Dean's Office
Facilities
Asst Dean for Finance and Administration
Dubois, Justin
jjdubois@uark.edu
479-575-2505PHYS 221Physics Library
Physics Library Graduate Assistant
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Unit Searcher

F

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
479-575-8442MULN 217Content and Digital Initiatives
Library IT
Circulation Systems Manager
Flynn, Kara
kf025@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-6694MULN 130KSpecial Collections
Research and Educational Services Archivist

G

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Garner, Trent
tgarner@uark.edu
479-575-7219MULN 114CContent and Digital Initiatives
Library IT
SQL Server Database Administrator
George, Patty
pgeorge@uark.edu
479-575-6793MULN 214Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Accounts Payable Specialst
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2925MULN 219BInterlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Director of Resource Sharing Services
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5417MULN 214EAcquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Acquisitons
Gonzalez, Adriana
ag131@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3638MULN 424Dean's Office
Research and Learning
Associate Dean for Research and Learning
Grant, Kia
kiagrant@uark.edu
479-718-2325MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery Technician
Griffin, Melanie
melanieg@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5576MULN 130LSpecial Collections
Director of Special Collections Services
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
479-575-2438MULN 222BResearch and Learning
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor
Guirl-Phillips, Martha
mlguirl@uark.edu
479-575-6702MULN 471Dean's Office
Administrative Assistant

H

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Hampton, Micah
mhampton@uark.edu
479-575-6424MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Lending Unit Processor
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
479-575-4103MULN 220CResearch and Learning
Circulation
Multimedia Services
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
479-575-4165MULN 214-NAcquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Materials Processing Coordinator
Heien, Adam
aheien@uark.edu
479-575-5434MULN 123Special Collections
Processing Archivist
Help Desk, Mullins
refer@uark.edu
479-575-4104Research and Learning
User Services
Herbaugh, Rachel
rlp001@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4810MULN 214GCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Cataloging Librarian
Herr, Melody
herr@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4233MULN 413Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Scholarly Communications
Head, Office of Scholarly Communications
Houpert, Marei
muhouper@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Graduate Assistant
Hurd, Dylan
dshurd@uark.edu
479-575-4226MULN 218Content and Digital Initiatives
Web Services
Web Developer

J

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
479-575-7973MULN 214-OAcquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Accounts Payable Manager
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3498MULN 427Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Reference
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3081FNAR 105BFine Arts Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4665MULN 216CContent and Digital Initiatives
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Web Services
Web Services Librarian

K

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 215Library Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Stacks and LINX Coordinator
Kelly, Jessica
jej03@uark.edu
479-575-2041Suite 411Content and Digital Initiatives
Scholarly Communications
Scholarly Communications Assistant
Krest, Rachel
rachel@uark.edu
479-575-7092MULN 474Dean's Office
Development
Director of Development
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4811MULN 216BCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Content Services

L

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Lennertz, Lora
lennertz@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7197MULN 415Content and Digital Initiatives
Data Services
Digital and Open Engagement
Data Services Librarian
Leslie, Trent
tleslie@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Unit Processor
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
479-575-2535MULN 216AContent and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Preservation
Preservation and Conservation Coordinator
Lewis, Todd E.
telewis@uark.edu
479-575-4659MULN 123Special Collections
Lead Processing Archivist
Lovewell Lippard, Kelsey
klovewel@uark.edu
479-575-7311MULN 476Dean's Office
Public Relations
Director of Public Relations

M

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
McAllister, Jay
jtmcalli@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2480MULN 423Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Librarian
Middleton, Cedar
ccmiddle@uark.edu
479-575-2041MULN 414Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Scholarly Communications
Institutional Repository Coordinator
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
479-575-3566MULN 214Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Receiving Specialist
Moretta, Tucker
jtmorett@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Education and Health Professions Graduate Assistant

N

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Nguyen, Tiffany
tn012@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Content Services Assistant
Nixon, Kelli
knixon@uark.edu
479-575-6455MULN 473Development
Development Coordinator

O

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Ohler, Angie
laohler@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5973MULN 206Content and Digital Initiatives
Dean's Office
Associate Dean for Content and Digital Initiatives
Owens, Deena
drowens@uark.edu
479-575-5577MULN 130NSpecial Collections
Administrative Assistant to the Special Collections Department

P

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Parker-Gibson, Necia
neciap@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8421MULN 422Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Agriculture Librarian
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
479-575-7573MULN 214-AContent and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Documents Processing Unit
Documents Processing Supervisor
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4483PHYS 221BPhysics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Interim Director of User Services and Director of the Physics Library
Prater, Janell
jprater@uark.edu
479-575-4726MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Monographs Cataloging Specialist
Pupo Pernet, Guillermo
gpupo@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
OER Development/Distance Education
Distance Education Graduate Assistant

R

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Range, Deyonte’
dlrange@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-387-3927MULN 214MContent and Digital Initiatives
Digital Projects Coordinator
Rhoades, Christina
crm005@uark.edu
479-575-4850MULN 107Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Digital Services
Digital Services Supervisor
Riggle, Kathy
kriggle@uark.edu
479-575-3080MULN 482Dean's Office
Human Resources
Human Resources Partner
Riley, John
jeriley@uark.edu
479-575-3499FNAR 105Research and Learning
Fine Arts Library
Fine Arts Library Supervisor
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2567MULN 214-FCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Monographs Cataloging
Robinson, Heath
hjr001@uark.edu
479-575-8447MULN 123Special Collections
University Archives Assistant
Rogers, Renee
rrogers@uark.edu
479-575-5674MULN 485Administrative Services
Business Services
Assistant Library Budget Officer
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

S

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
479-575-5415MULN 214Collection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Collection Development Strategies Specialist
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8418CHEM 228Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Siegel, Virginia
vdsiegel@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7115MULN 425Arkansas Folk Arts
Special Collections
Arkansas Folk Arts Coordinator
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4812MULN 214CCollection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Collection Development Strategies
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
479-575-4254CHEM 227Research and Learning
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Stankus, Tony
tstankus@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4031MULN 431Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Health Sciences Librarian
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
479-575-4496MULN 220BResearch and Learning
Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
479-718-1299MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor

T

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Taghavi, Reza
srtaghav@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Data Services
Taylor, Ashley
ant016@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Thornton, Joel
jbt012@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3176MULN 426Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Instruction and Liaison Services
Thornton, Elaine
met022@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4856MULN 412Content and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
OER Development/Distance Education
Open Education and Distance Learning Librarian
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
479-575-5516MULN 214Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Documents Processing Unit
Documents Processing Specialist

W

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Wallack, Catherine
cwallack@uark.edu
479-575-7253MULN 126Special Collections
Architectural Records Archivist
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
479-575-3733MULN 214Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
E-Resources Specialist
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
479-718-1346MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
479-718-1321MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Lindsey
lindseyw@uark.edu
479-575-5512MULN 216Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Preservation
Preservation Specialist
Willis, Alyssa
anwillis@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7603MULN 214LCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Special Collections Cataloging
Windon, Katrina
windon@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3867MULN 125Special Collections
Collections Management and Processing Unit Head
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
479-575-3863MULN 215Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 215Research and Learning
Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Supervisor

Y

NamePhoneOfficeDivisions / DepartmentsResponsibilities
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 215Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7251MULN 130HResearch and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Special Collections
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head