Personnel in Research and Learning

Send email to this group

NamePhoneOfficeDepartmentResponsibilities
Anderson, Martha
map012@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2032MULN 107DContent and Digital Initiatives
Digital and Open Engagement
Digital Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Head, Digital Services Department
Anthony, Jonathan
jxa018@uark.edu
479-575-6424MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Lending Specialist
Atencio Mojica, Zayuris
zdatenci@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 220RResearch and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Graduate Assistant
Bass, Michaela
mb068@uark.edu
479-575-3792PHYS 221Physics Library
Research and Learning
Physics Library Supervisor
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5510MULN 214DCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Performing Arts Librarian
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2962MULN 417Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
English, Communication, & Journalism Librarian
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 223BResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Technician
Cameron, Laura
lecamero@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5313MULN 419Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Education Librarian
Chapman, Ashley
amchapma@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Daniels, Donna
donnad@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8417MULN 418Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Social Science and Government Documents Librarian
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 223CResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Specialist
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Unit Searcher
Faustin, Fardy
fardyf@uark.edu
CHEM 227Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Learning
Chemistry and Biochemistry Graduate Assistant
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2925MULN 219BInterlibrary Loan
Research and Learning
Director of Resource Sharing Services
Gonzalez, Adriana
ag131@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3638MULN 424Dean's Office
Research and Learning
Associate Dean for Research and Learning
Grant, Kia
kiagrant@uark.edu
479-718-2325MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery Technician
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
479-575-2438MULN 222BResearch and Learning
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor
Hampton, Micah
mhampton@uark.edu
479-575-6424MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Lending Unit Processor
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
479-575-4103MULN 220MResearch and Learning
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Heard, Collin
cxheard@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Houpert, Marei
muhouper@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Graduate Assistant
Hutchinson, Claire
ch053@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3498MULN 427Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Reference
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3081FNAR 105BFine Arts Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4665MULN 216CContent and Digital Initiatives
Information Systems and Technology
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Web Services
Web Services Librarian
Kamps, Sydney
sdkamps@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 220JResearch and Learning
User Services
Stacks Coordinator
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4811MULN 216BCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Content Services
Leslie, Trent
tleslie@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Unit Processor
Mann, Estefani
eam005@uark.edu
479-575-3362MULN 223EResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
McAllister, Jay
jtmcalli@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2480MULN 423Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Engineering Librarian
Moretta, Tucker
jtmorett@uark.edu
479-575-6122MULN 411Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Education and Health Professions Graduate Assistant
Nanis, Hafid
hmnanis@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Parker-Gibson, Necia
neciap@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8421MULN 422Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Agriculture Librarian
Perez, Marissa
mkperez@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4483MULN 421Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Interim Director of User Services and Director of the Physics Library
Puga, Alma
almapuga@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Riley, John
jeriley@uark.edu
479-575-3499FNAR 105Research and Learning
Fine Arts Library
Fine Arts Library Supervisor
Robinson, Leah
lnrobins@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
479-575-5311MULN 219Research and Learning
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-8418CHEM 228Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
479-575-4254CHEM 227Research and Learning
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Stankus, Tony
tstankus@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4031MULN 431Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Health Sciences Librarian
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
479-575-4496MULN 220CResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
479-718-1299MULN 223ALibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor
Thornton, Joel
jbt012@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-3176MULN 426Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Instruction and Liaison Services
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
479-718-1346MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
479-718-1321MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
479-575-3863MULN 220NResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 220AResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Weekend Supervisor
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
479-575-4345MULN 222Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Course Reserve Specialist
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7251MULN 130HResearch and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Special Collections
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head