Personnel in Content Services

Send email to this group

NamePhoneOfficeDepartmentResponsibilities
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5510MULN 214DCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Performing Arts Librarian
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
479-575-4628MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Foreign Languages Cataloger
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
479-575-3664MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Authority Control Supervisor
Culberson, Judith
judyc@uark.edu
479-575-6798MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Special Collections Cataloging Specialist
George, Patty
pgeorge@uark.edu
479-575-6793MULN 214Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Accounts Payable Specialst
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-5417MULN 214EAcquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Acquisitons
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
479-575-4165MULN 214-NAcquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Materials Processing Coordinator
Herbaugh, Rachel
rlp001@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4810MULN 214GCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Cataloging Librarian
Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
479-575-7973MULN 214-OAcquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Accounts Payable Manager
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4811MULN 216BCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
Director of Content Services
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
479-575-2535MULN 216AContent and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Preservation
Preservation and Conservation Coordinator
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
479-575-3566MULN 214Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Receiving Specialist
Nguyen, Tiffany
tn012@uark.edu
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Content Services Assistant
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
479-575-7573MULN 214-AContent and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Documents Processing Unit
Documents Processing Supervisor
Prater, Janell
jprater@uark.edu
479-575-4726MULN 214Cataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Monographs Cataloging Specialist
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-2567MULN 214-FCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Monographs Cataloging
Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
479-575-5415MULN 214Collection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Collection Development Strategies Specialist
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4812MULN 214CCollection Development Strategies
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Collection Development Strategies
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
479-575-5516MULN 214Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Documents Processing Unit
Documents Processing Specialist
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
479-575-3733MULN 214Acquisitions
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
E-Resources Specialist
Williams, Lindsey
lindseyw@uark.edu
479-575-5512MULN 216Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Preservation
Preservation Specialist
Willis, Alyssa
anwillis@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-7603MULN 214LCataloging and Metadata Services
Content and Digital Initiatives
Content Services
Head of Special Collections Cataloging