Personnel in User Services

Send email to this group

NamePhoneOfficeDepartmentResponsibilities
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 223BResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Evening Technician
Carter, Neriah
nsc001@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Services Assistant
Chapman, Ashley
amchapma@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
479-575-4104MULN 223CResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Specialist
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
479-575-2438MULN 222BResearch and Learning
Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
479-575-4103MULN 220MResearch and Learning
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Heard, Collin
cxheard@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Hutchinson, Claire
ch053@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Kamps, Sydney
sdkamps@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 220JResearch and Learning
User Services
Stacks Coordinator
Mann, Estefani
eam005@uark.edu
479-575-3362MULN 223EResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Nanis, Hafid
hmnanis@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Perez, Marissa
mkperez@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu | faculty profile
479-575-4483MULN 421Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Interim Director of User Services and Director of the Physics Library
Puga, Alma
almapuga@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
User Services Assistant
Range, Deyonte’
dlrange@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Robinson, Leah
lnrobins@uark.edu
Research and Learning
User Services
Work Study – User Services Assistant
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
479-575-4496MULN 220CResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
479-718-1299MULN 223ALibrary Annex
Research and Learning
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor
Taylor, Ashley
ant016@uark.edu
Multimedia Services
User Services
Work Study - Multimedia Services Assistant
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
479-718-1346MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
479-718-1321MULN 215Research and Learning
Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
479-575-3863MULN 220NResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Technician
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
479-575-2440MULN 220AResearch and Learning
User Services
User Services Weekend Supervisor
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
479-575-4345MULN 222Multimedia Services
Research and Learning
User Services
Course Reserve Specialist