Personnel in Research and Learning

Send email to this group

Name Phone Office Department Responsibilities
Anderson, Martha
map012@uark.edu
575-2032  MULN 107D  Digital Services
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Digital Services Department
Anthony, Jonathan
jxa018@uark.edu
575-6424  MULN 219  Interlibrary Loan Lending Specialist
Atencio Mojica, Zayuris
zdatenci@uark.edu
575-6122  MULN 220R  Research and Instruction Services Engineering Graduate Assistant
Bass, Michaela
mb068@uark.edu
575-4708  FNAR 105  Fine Arts Library Fine Arts Library Evening Supervisor
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu
575-5510  MULN 214D  Cataloging
Technical Services
Research and Instruction Services
Performing Arts Librarian
Boyd, Molly
mdboyd@uark.edu
575-2962  MULN 224B  Dean's Office
Public Relations
Research and Instruction Services
Assistant to the Dean
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  User Services User Services Evening Technician
Cameron, Laura
lecamero@uark.edu
575-5313  MULN 223E  Research and Instruction Services Education Librarian
Daniels, Donna
donnad@uark.edu
575-8417  MULN 223D  Research and Instruction Services Social Science and Government Documents Librarian
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  Circulation
User Services
User Services Specialist
Dunigan-Little, Lisa
llittle@uark.edu
575-5311  MULN 219  Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Unit Searcher
Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
575-8442  MULN 217  Circulation
User Services
Circulation Systems Manager
Gibson, Tess
tmgibso@uark.edu
575-2925  MULN 219B  Interlibrary Loan Head of Interlibrary Loan
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
575-5518  MULN 222B  Multimedia Services
User Services
Multimedia Supervisor
Hampton, Micah
mhampton@uark.edu
575-6424  MULN 219  Interlibrary Loan Lending Unit Processor
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
575-4103  MULN 220C  Circulation
Multimedia Services
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Houpert, Marei
muhouper@uark.edu
575-6122  MULN 220R  Research and Instruction Services Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Graduate Assistant
Johnson, Norma
njohns@uark.edu
575-3498  MULN 223D  Research and Instruction Services Reference
Jones, Phillip J.
pjj01@uark.edu
575-3081  FNAR 105B  Fine Arts Library
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Fine Arts Library
Juhl, Beth
bjuhl@uark.edu
575-4665  MULN 216C  Web Services
Research and Instruction Services
Web Services Librarian
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
575-2440  MULN 215  User Services
Library Annex
Interim User Services Operations Manager
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu
575-4811  MULN 216B  Technical Services
Cataloging
Research and Instruction Services
Head of Technical Services and Database Maintenance and Music Cataloging Unit Head
Leslie, Trent
tleslie@uark.edu
575-5311  MULN 219  Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Unit Processor
McAllister, Jay
jtmcalli@uark.edu
575-2480  MULN 223F  Research and Instruction Services Engineering Librarian
Moretta, Tucker
jtmorett@uark.edu
575-6122  MULN 220R  Research and Instruction Services Education and Health Professions Graduate Assistant
Parker-Gibson, Necia
neciap@uark.edu
575-8421  MULN 220N  Research and Instruction Services Agriculture Librarian
Pierce, Stephanie
sjpierc@uark.edu
575-4483  PHYS 221B  Physics Library
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Physics Library
Pupo Pernet, Guillermo
gpupo@uark.edu
575-6122  MULN 220R  Academic and Research Services Distance Education Graduate Assistant
Roggio, Robin
rroggio@uark.edu
575-5311  MULN 219  Interlibrary Loan Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Salamon, Vallee
vbjines@uark.edu
387-9125  MULN 222A  Multimedia Services
User Services
User Services Technician
Salisbury, Lutishoor
lsalisbu@uark.edu
575-8418  CHEM 228  Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Research and Instruction Services
Head, Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
Schrier, Dalene
dschrier@uark.edu
575-2505  PHYS 221  Physics Library Physics Library Supervisor
Skinner, Jenee
jyskinne@uark.edu
575-2505  PHYS 221  Physics Library Physics Library Technician
Smith, Jeremy
jjs04@uark.edu
575-4254  CHEM 227  Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Supervisor
Spiegel, Sarah
sspiegel@uark.edu
575-8415  MULN 223C  Research and Instruction Services Honors Outreach and Social Sciences Librarian
Stankus, Tony
tstankus@uark.edu
409-0021  MULN 220M  Research and Instruction Services Health Sciences Librarian
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
575-4496  MULN 220B  Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
718-1299  MULN 215  Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor
Thornton, Joel
jbt012@uark.edu
575-3176  MULN 220J  Research and Instruction Services
Dean's Office
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Learning
Thornton, Elaine
met022@uark.edu
575-4856  MULN 223B  Research and Instruction Services
Academic and Research Services
Open Education and Distance Learning Librarian
Tian, Yang
yangtian@uark.edu
575-4254  CHEM 227  Chemistry and Biochemistry Library Chemistry & Biochemistry Graduate Assistant
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
718-1346  MULN 215  Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Marianne
mw052@uark.edu
575-7245  MULN 214M  Research and Instruction Services Undergraduate Engagement Librarian
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
718-1321  MULN 215  Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Wood, Olivia
owood@uark.edu
575-5312  MULN 222A  Multimedia Services
User Services
Reserves Specialist
Wright, Chas
cdw028@uark.edu
575-3863  MULN 215  User Services User Services Technician
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
575-2440  MULN 215  Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Supervisor
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  User Services User Services Technician
Youngblood, Joshua
jcyoungb@uark.edu
575-7251  MULN 130H  Special Collections
Research and Instruction Services
Rare Books Librarian and Instruction and Outreach Unit Head