Personnel in Technical Services

Send email to this group

Name Phone Office Department Responsibilities
Allred, Jennie
jaallred@uark.edu
575-6771  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographs Cataloging Assistant
Beisswenger, Drew
dbeisswe@uark.edu
575-5510  MULN 214D  Cataloging
Technical Services
Research and Instruction Services
Performing Arts Librarian
Casada, Judy
jcasada@uark.edu
575-5416  MULN 214B  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Acquisitions Manager
Casada, Krista
kcasada@uark.edu
575-4628  MULN 214  Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Cataloging Assistant
Cody, Rose
rocody@uark.edu
575-3664  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Authority Control Manager
Culberson, Judith
judyc@uark.edu
575-6798  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections
George, Patty
pgeorge@uark.edu
575-6793  MULN 214  Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Gilbertson, Mary
mag@uark.edu
575-5417  MULN 214E  Cataloging
Acquisitions
Technical Services
Monographic Unit Head
Headstream, Lisa
lxl013@uark.edu
575-4165  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Coordinator
Herbaugh, Rachel
rlp001@uark.edu
575-4810  MULN 214G  Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian
Hoover, Chelsea
chelseah@uark.edu
575-8449  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Music and Media Cataloging Assistant
Jeong, Jae
jj033@uark.edu
575-7973  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Access Specialist
King, Mikey
mikey@uark.edu
575-4657  MULN 214F  Cataloging
Technical Services
Special Collections Unit Head
Kulczak, Deb
dkulczak@uark.edu
575-4811  MULN 216B  Technical Services
Cataloging
Research and Instruction Services
Head of Technical Services and Database Maintenance and Music Cataloging Unit Head
Leverance, Mary
mleveran@uark.edu
575-2535  MULN 216A  Preservation
Technical Services
Preservation, Conservation, and Teaching Coordinator
Mitchell, Ashley
anmitche@uark.edu
575-3566  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Processing Specialist
Penrose, Bridget
bpenrose@uark.edu
575-7573  MULN 214  Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Prater, Janell
jprater@uark.edu
575-4726  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographic Cataloging
Reilly, Michele
reilly@uark.edu
387-3927  MULN 226D  Collection Management Services and Systems
Technical Services
Web Services
Dean's Office
Associate Dean of Libraries (Director for Resource Management Services)
Robinson, Judy
jr055@uark.edu
575-2567  MULN 214  Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Monographs Acquisitions Cataloging Assistant
Sabo, Charles
csabo@uark.edu
575-5415  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Receiving Specialist
Smith, Mandi
ms054@uark.edu
575-4812  MULN 214C  Serials
Technical Services
Serials Librarian
Thacker, Julie
jthacker@uark.edu
575-5548  MULN 214  Cataloging
Technical Services
Serials
Serials Cataloging Supervisor
Tobin, Renee
rtobin@uark.edu
575-5516  MULN 214  Documents Processing Unit
Technical Services
Wardlaw, Jacob
wardlaw@uark.edu
575-3733  MULN 214  Serials
Technical Services
Serials eRecords Specialist
Warriner, Carol
cwarrin@uark.edu
575-6793  MULN 214  Acquisitions
Cataloging
Technical Services
Acquisitions Supervisor
Williams, Lindsey
lindseyw@uark.edu
575-5512  MULN 216  Preservation
Technical Services
Binding and Preservation Specialist
Willis, Alyssa
anwillis@uark.edu
575-7603  MULN 214L  Cataloging
Technical Services
Cataloging Librarian