Personnel in User Services

Send email to this group

Name Phone Office Department Responsibilities
Brazell, Arlyn
adbrazel@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  User Services User Services Evening Technician
Davis, Cole
cmd005@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  Circulation
User Services
User Services Specialist
Faulkner-Robinson, Sherryl
srobins@uark.edu
575-8442  MULN 217  Circulation
User Services
Circulation Systems Manager
Guenther, Stephanie
guenther@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  User Services User Services Technician
Hartsell, Lynaire
hartsell@uark.edu
575-4103  MULN 220C  Circulation
Multimedia Services
User Services
User Experience Coordinator
Kelly, Matthew
mekelly@uark.edu
575-2440  MULN 215  User Services
Library Annex
Annex & Stacks Coordinator
Lehman, Kathleen
kalehman@uark.edu
575-7048  MULN 220A  User Services
Circulation
Research and Instruction Services
Research and Instruction Services
Head of User Services
Salamon, Vallee
vbjines@uark.edu
387-9125  MULN 222A  Multimedia Services
User Services
User Services Technician
Stephenson, Dennis
dps04@uark.edu
575-4496  MULN 220B  Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Night Supervisor
Summerville, Kelvin
summerv@uark.edu
718-1299  MULN 215  Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Supervisor
Watkins, Isaac
iewatkin@uark.edu
575-2440  MULN 215  User Services
Ciculation
Stacks Specialist
Watson, Sara
shwatson@uark.edu
718-1346  MULN 215  Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Williams, Katherine
kjw013@uark.edu
718-1321  MULN 215  Library Annex
User Services
Library Annex Facility Specialist
Wood, Olivia
owood@uark.edu
575-5312  MULN 222A  Multimedia Services
User Services
Reserves Specialist
Wynn, Terry
twynn@uark.edu
575-2440  MULN 215  Circulation
User Services
Learning Commons Supervisor
Youmans, Shannon
syoumans@uark.edu
575-4104  MULN 215  User Services User Services Technician